Quick Review – Jellicoe Road – Melina Marchetta

Jellicoe Road is an atypical coming-of-age tale where the protagonist discovers the secrets of her past. I didn’t like or hate this book. Even days after I’ve finished, I remain ambivalent about this.

Now that I think about it, I got this from the library after a review at Dear Author and the buzz after numerous rewards. I wish I could say more, but it just doesn’t inspire that many words.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

